Assn 1-26 Logo
The Official website of the 1-26 Association Username    Password  

Site Map

K&L Soaring

1-26 Association scoring by
K&L Soaring

Contrails Software & Consulting Logo Contrails Software & Consulting ®

Copyright © 2021 the 1-26 Association.

1999 H. Marshal Claybourn Memorial Trophy

I would like to announce that the winner of the 1999 H. Marshall Claybourn award is Kathleen Winters. Her flight from Stanton, Minnesota to Bloomfield, Iowa on May 24 was 263.45 miles, and also set a region 7 Feminine distance record. Kathleen is the first woman to win the award in its 30-year history.

Congratulations on an outstanding flight!

Kevin Ford (#157)
1-26 Association Record Keeper