Assn 1-26 Logo
The Official website of the 1-26 Association Username    Password  

Site Map

K&L Soaring

1-26 Association scoring by
K&L Soaring

Contrails Software & Consulting Logo Contrails Software & Consulting ®

Copyright © 2021 the 1-26 Association.

2010 H. Marshall Claybourn Memorial Trophy

It gives me great pleasure to announce that Doug Levy is the winner of the 2010 H. Marshall Claybourn Memorial Trophy.

This award was established in 1970 by donations in memory of long time Association member H. Marshall Claybourn. It is a large sterling silver tray which is awarded to the Association pilot who makes the longest straight-line flight during the year.

Doug's July 9th flight began in Inyokern, CA and ended 8:33 hours and 330.94 miles later in Eureka, NV.

The trace can be viewed by opening 2010 Claybourn Doug Levy July 9.igc.

Way to go Doug!

Ron Schwartz,
1-26 Association Record Keeper