Assn 1-26 Logo
The Official website of the 1-26 Association Username    Password  

Site Map

K&L Soaring

1-26 Association scoring by
K&L Soaring

Contrails Software & Consulting Logo Contrails Software & Consulting ®

Copyright © 2021 the 1-26 Association.

2006 H. Marshall Claybourn Memorial Trophy

It is my pleasure to announce the winner of the 2006 H. Marshall Claybourn trophy. The award is made for the longest straight-line 1-26 flight of the year. The 2006 winner is Joann B. Shaw, who flew 1-26 #196 from Hobbs, NM a distance of 343.27 miles on July 19. This is the second time that Joann has won the Claybourn trophy. Her trusty crew for the flight was husband and multi-time Claybourn winner Charles. What a team!

Kevin Ford,
Record Keeper

JoannShaw Claybourn 2006.igc