Assn 1-26 Logo
The Official website of the 1-26 Association Username    Password  

Site Map

K&L Soaring

1-26 Association scoring by
K&L Soaring

Contrails Software & Consulting Logo Contrails Software & Consulting ®

Copyright © 2019 the 1-26 Association.

2008 SSA Convention

Updated 03/08/08

Click on the thumbnail images below to get a high resolution, full size view

Photos taken by Charles and Jo Shaw (196)
Charles & Jo Shaw

#483 at Convention PR display by Bill Vickland Florr Display Booth with Charles Shaw, Doug Levy, Bill Vickland's Charles & Jo Shaw, Doug Levy Association stalwarts-Big John Brittingham and Bob Hurni Mr. 1-26 - Bill Vickland Miss 1-26-Francis Berryhill with Jim Vickery Secretary-Treasurer Beverly Beckwith Life Members Master of Ceremonies - Hank Claybourn Western VP - Rob Stone 2007 Claybourn winner - Doug Levy Claybourn Trophy with Doug Levy and Hank Claybourn Featured speaker - Carl Ekdahl 3-diamond 1-26 pilot